get it here
release date
1 Jan 2002

Strong Like Prawn

  • Strong Like Prawn (Not Like Shrimp)
  • Laid Off
  • This One's For You
  • Billy Won't Be No Hero
  • Tyranny Of Majority
  • 20 CCs Of Pop...Stat!
  • I'm Going Out
  • This Is Your Country (Aren't You Proud?)
  • The Day The World Blew Up
  • Thank You Drive Thru
  • Last Words
  • Knee High To A Grasshopper